Giddy Up & Learn, PreK-2nd

2010 Creative Child Magazine Preferred Choice Award

Yeehaw!  It’s time for a learnin’ round-up.  This Stephen Fite CD offers songs with a country flair along with the usual up-beat rock and pop he is known for.  The tunes focus on blends, consonants, vowels, money, rhyming, the water cycle, counting by twos and learning the alphabet forwards and backwards.  Stephen also wrangled up some fun movement tunes including a cowboy line dance perfect for any classroom corral or hoe-down.  Lyrics and Activity Suggestions included.

MH-D72  CD  $14.95

Click on each song title below to listen to a sample.   

Song Titles:

1. Giddy Up & Learn

2. Stand Up, Sit Down

3. Stephen Says

4. Silly Little Song

5. Cowboy Countin’ By Twos

6. Old MacDonald’s Blend Farm

7. Forwards & Backwards ABC’s

8. Cowboy Shuffle

9. Beaver Call

10. The Okie Pokie

11. Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes

12. I Like To Sing Yippie-Ti-Yi-Ya

13. The Water Cycle

14. She’ll Be Comin’ Round The Mountain

15. I’ve Got A Penny, Nickel, Dime

16. I’ll Sing You A Cowboy Goodbye

17. It’s A Cowboy Goodbye

Tracks/Music Only
18. Silly Little Song
19. Old MacDonald’s Blend Farm
20. Forwards & Backwards ABC’s
21. The Okie Pokie
22. Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes
23. I Like To Sing Yippie-Ti-Yi-Ya
24. She’ll Be Comin’ Round The Mountain

If you would like Stephen to autograph your CD before it is shipped, simply request an Autograph in the Order Comments section of the Shopping Cart while checking out and add to whom it should be signed.