We're Just Like Crayons, PS-2nd

1991 Parents’ Choice Gold Award

A self-concept/social skills album with positive messages presented in many musical styles. Concepts deal with separation, friendship, self-esteem, hygiene, respect and more.  Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

MH-D57  CD  $14.95    

Song Titles:

1. Morning Time Blues
2. We're Just Like Crayons  -  Check out this YouTube video of a Child Dev. Center using this song at their Graduation. 

3. The Friendship Song
4. We've All Got Differences
5. For Now I'll Just Be Me
6. I Can Do It
7. My Special Friend
8. I Wanna Be A Green Jelly Bean
9. Do You Mind If I Cry
10. Daddy Is Moving Away

If you would like Stephen to autograph your CD before it is shipped, simply request an Autograph in the Order Comments section of the Shopping Cart while checking out and add to whom it should be signed.