Fusion Fiesta Fun 2 CD Set


Ages:  3 to 8

“Fusion Fiesta Fun!” is a double disc CD with 26 fun songs in English and the same 26 in Spanish. Themes include community helpers, colors, transportation, friends, family, body parts, shapes, letters, numbers, plus a few surprises. Dr. Jean chose the title for this CD because she wanted to “fuse” skills and standards in an engaging and meaningful way.

SKU: DJ-D16 Category:

Double CD Set with Instrumental Tracks for each song listed below.

Song Titles:

1. I Like You
2. Feeling Fine
3. Twinkle Friends
4. I Like to Come to School
5. Tidy Up
6. Line Up
7. Magic Words
8. Seven Days in the Week
9. Month March
10. Zero the Hero
11. Shapes
12. Who Let the Letters Out?
13. Color Box
14. Opposite Cheer
15. What Will the Weather Be Today?
16. Animal Good Morning Song
17. Head, Shoulders, Baby
18. Little Red Box
19. Community Helpers
20. Transportation
21. That’s the Name of My School
22. If You’re Happy and You Know It
23. Mother Goony Bird
24. Banana Dance
25. Let’s Move
26. We Had a Good Day