Move It! Learn It! 2 CD Set


Ages: 3 to 8

This collection of Dr. Jean tunes will get your students up, moving and learning.  28 songs cover a multitude of skills including literacy, colors, opposites, months, days, etc.  This double cd set includes instrumental versions of all but 2 of the tunes.

SKU: DJ-D17 Category:

Double CD Set with Instrumental Tracks for all but 2 of the songs listed below.

Song Titles:

1. Move It and Get Fit!
2. Feeling Fine
3. Shake a Hand
4. My Flag
5. Be a Buddy
6. Twisting the Week
7. Month March
8. Gooo Letters!
9. Letters in My Hand
10. Letters You Should Know A-M
11. Letters You Should Know N-Z
12. Color Box
13. Opposite Cheer
14. Preposition March
15. We Like Books
16. This Is How You Learn to Read
17. Alphabet Remix
18. Karate Chop Skip Count
19. Pump Up to 100
20. Let’s Move!
21. Bubblegum Dance
22. Giddy Up
23. Steppin’ Up
24. Dancing in My Chair
25. Hawaiian Cross Crawl
26. Stretch and Breath
27. Bolero Balance
28. Toodaloo

Additional information
Choose CD or DVD

DJ-D17 2 CD Set $30.00, DJ-DVD2 DVD $30.00

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.