“Sing & Read” Theme Collection CD


Ages: 3 to 6

All 9 Theme songs from the “Sing & Read” Theme Collection are sung by Children’s recording artist Stephen Fite.  The first time Stephen sings alone; the second time children join him and the third time thru is instrumental only so that the children listening can sing by themselves.

FST002  CD  $14.99


SKU: FST002 Category:

Song Titles:

1. The Gingerbread Man
2. Humpty Dumpty
3. School Is Fun
4. My Ten Best Friends
5. Dogs Can Bark
6. Miss Fanny Frog
7. Jack and the Sack
8. Mr. Pencil’s ABC’s
9. Little Fat Witch

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.