Hip-Hop Alpha Bop Double CD Set


Ages: 3 to 8

A Hip-Hop Language and Reading Development Double CD Set! Let today’s catchy hip-hop rhythms and beats help children learn the most essential research based reading skills.

SKU: JHCD-15 Categories: ,

Song Titles:

1. Hip-Hop AlphaBop
2. Freeze It
3. Hip-Hop to the Alphabet
4. The Cool Head and Shoulders Knees & Toes
5. Hip-Hop Humpty
6. Mrs. Clangbangbingbongbo
7. I’m Learning to Read
8. Proud to Be An American
9. Letter Sounds Yo Yo
10. These Are the Vowels
11. Clapping Machine 1
12. Clapping Machine 2
13. Goldilocks and the 3 Beard Rap
14. Is It a Word or Not
15. Old McDonald Had a Farm (English & Spanish)
16. The All Wrong Old McDonald Song
17. Hello All Around the World
18. I See Colors
19. Popcorn Words (1,2,& 3 letter sight words)
20. It’s a Big World
21. Have You Heard About Compound Words
22. Two Letters That Work Together
23. The Letter Sound Listening Game
24. Make New Sounds
25. The Reasons I Teach
26. You Let Him Sing

Compact Disc #2 – Teacher’s Tool songs listed inside

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.