Back to School CD


Ages: 3 to 7

This Stephen Fite & Mr. Al CD was written to assist you in starting off your school year on a positive note.  But you can use a majority of the tunes all year long.  Includes songs of introduction, tunes for classroom management and fun movement songs.  Lyrics and activity suggestions included.

If you would like Stephen to autograph your CD before it is shipped, simply request an Autograph in the Order Comments section of the Shopping Cart while checking out and add to whom it should be signed.

Click each title below to hear a sample.

Song Titles:

1. Back to School Bop
2. Teacher Says
3. Introduce Yourself
4. It’s Lunchtime
5. Just Say No
6. The Name Game
7. Don’t Talk to Strangers
8. Cool to Be in School
9. Good Morning to You
10. First Day Of School
11. The Rules For Listening
12. I Gotta Move
13. Golden Slumbers Land

SKU: MH-D99 Categories: ,
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.