We’re Just Like Crayons CD


Ages: 3 to 7

1991 Parents’ Choice Gold Award

A self-concept/social skills album with positive messages presented in many musical styles. Concepts deal with separation, friendship, self-esteem, hygiene, respect and more.

If you would like Stephen to autograph your CD’s before they are shipped, simply request an Autograph in the “Notes About Your Order” section of the Shopping Cart while checking out. Be sure to specify to whom or how it should be signed.

Click each title below to hear a sample.

Song Titles:

1. Morning Time Blues
2. We’re Just Like Crayons
3. The Friendship Song
4. We’ve All Got Differences
5. For Now I’ll Just Be Me
6. I Can Do It
7. My Special Friend
8. I Wanna Be a Green Jelly Bean
9. Do You Mind If I Cry
10. Daddy Is Moving Away

SKU: MH-D57 Category:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.